Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marco Estrada

Marco Estrada

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Estrada
"Fair prices, quick and easy"
Profile photo of Jean M Cogdell

Jean M Cogdell

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean M Cogdell
"Matt Clark was prompt and efficient in meeting my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Mai Ho

Mai Ho

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mai Ho
"Friendly, professional services, especially recommending Allie."
Profile photo of Randall Mcguire

Randall Mcguire

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Mcguire
"Matt Clark was incredibly helpful, fast and managed to save us a ton of money compared to what we were paying before. We cannot thank you enough!"
Profile photo of Carlos Alvizo

Carlos Alvizo

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Alvizo
"Mike Rodriguez was probably the best agent I've ever spoken to. I was able to call him while at work and got an amazing auto/life policy at an amazing rate! Thank you Mike Rodriguez for your help!!"
Profile photo of Jake Wright

Jake Wright

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Wright
"Terrence made enrollment easy. Thanks for explaining the coverage in a clear and concise manner"
Profile photo of Abigail Couzens

Abigail Couzens

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Couzens
"What an AWESOME experience today with Mike Rodriguez. I explained what I needed and he right away had the perfect bundle for me! There’s nothing better than having car insurance WITH life insurance attached. He was patient. He answered ALL of my questions and he did NOT rush the process. I really appreciate Mike for how he handled my needs today. THANK YOU MIKE! Keep up the great work. People like YOU is why we do business with State Farm!! Thank you Abigail Couzens"
Profile photo of Adriana Pierre

Adriana Pierre

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Pierre
"Terrel Carter was extremely helpful, patient and well informed. He assisted in me finding the best policy for me and let me know about future options. Extremely grateful for his assistance."
Profile photo of Shelan A.

Shelan A.

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelan A.
"Tarrel was very attentive and helped me pick the best plan for me! Allie made sure was really nice in following up with the rest of the plan."
Profile photo of Cheryl Lowery

Cheryl Lowery

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Lowery
"Carrie is always so nice and very responsive."
Profile photo of Gladys Lenhart

Gladys Lenhart

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gladys Lenhart
"Terrel Carter from State Farm (Willis Morrison State Farm) was awesome in helping me find the best Auto and Home Insurance. I was glad to come back to State Farm Insurance. Highly recommend you call them."
Profile photo of Mara Barr

Mara Barr

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mara Barr
"Sean was amazing to work with. He got my payments down by 40% over Allstate. Thanks Sean"
Profile photo of Kristie Frazier

Kristie Frazier

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie Frazier
"I am so honored to have an insurance company that employees and agent that has went above and beyond to help me and my husband gain a more affordable insurance coverage for our vehicles. Mr. Carter holds the vintage way of doing business. Vintage qualities are very well needed in this day and era. It was more than worth my time to express the customer service that Mr. Terrell Carter offered and I pray that more people began to take his ways businesses will began to boom again. Thank you again Mr. Carter!"
Profile photo of Cole Langston

Cole Langston

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Langston
"I was one of those that shopped my home and car insurance around for the best rate every cycle. I haven't changed from State Farm since I began to use them. Not only do they have great rates that beat out the other competitors, but their service is impeccable. I added a car recently and was helped by Carrie Morrison and Allie Velasco. Both were a joy to work with and kept me apprised all the way through and even followed up with me after. They make it easy."
Profile photo of Terry Horn

Terry Horn

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Horn
"The agent, Allie, was very informed and professional and took care of the claim quickly. Everything went on time and the company that was recommended by State Farm did an excellent Job and kept me posted on the progress."
Profile photo of Clinton Kelley

Clinton Kelley

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clinton Kelley
"Was exactly what I wanted"
Profile photo of Basit Naeem

Basit Naeem

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Basit Naeem
"Worked with Tarrel and Allie and they provided a great customer service with really competitive rates. I had taken quotes from multiple insurance companies and their rates and coverage offered the best possible combination for Home and Auto. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Sharon Kincade

Sharon Kincade

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Kincade
"Allie Velasco she was very diligent and resourceful and made it very clear and understanding"
Profile photo of Arjun prasad gopinathan

Arjun prasad gopinathan

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arjun prasad gopinathan
"Great experience with the agent Willis and really a competetive price"
Profile photo of Tenecia Oliver

Tenecia Oliver

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tenecia Oliver
"Allie was great to work with, I will recommend this agency to everyone"
Profile photo of Roman Strilchuk

Roman Strilchuk

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Strilchuk
"Mike snd Allie from Willis Morrison State Farm did a great job helping us to renew our home and auto policies for 2024. We appreciated the competitive rates offered and the high quality customer handling throughout the process. Highly recommended! 😉"
Profile photo of Vernon Fregia

Vernon Fregia

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vernon Fregia
"Mike Rodriguez And Allie were wonderful.They went beyond any insurance agency I have ever dealt with in regards to really explaining things. Literally they spent 3 days with me finding the best plans and coverage for all my needs . Highly recommend ,Allie spent 2 days in contact with me. I For certain know that they are a great asset to State Farm. Greatly appreciate you both for the patience and peace of mind you both gave to me. Many blessings to you and your family's, friends, and coworkers. 10+Rating."
Profile photo of Dan Johnson

Dan Johnson

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Johnson
"Allie Velasco was very efficient in getting me signed up for auto and renters insurance in one call."
Profile photo of Rhonda Williams

Rhonda Williams

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Williams
"I enjoyed my experience over the phone and in person! This agency was efficient and provided several options for me to consider for both home & auto insurance. I look forward to continue to be a customer in the years to come."
Profile photo of Kata Sai

Kata Sai

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kata Sai
"They really do try to work with you on the best rates."