Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Willis Morrison

State Farm® Insurance Agent Willis Morrison

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Conald Freeman

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Agency was very helpful! Chandler helped me find a great rate!"

Abel Haile

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chandler Martin helped me get the best quote I’ve received from any company. I’ve been searching for months for a new insurance provider becoming stressed thinking how could I afford it but then I came across Chandler and she held my hand through the whole process and took her time with me. Best service I’ve received!!"

Valerie Casteel

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel explained everything and answered all of our questions. Great service and communication!"

Camo Da Cool

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Danny Paredes of State Farm, he was great, quick and easy with the whole process! Definitely appreciated his help, and we also have the same vehicle!"

Nezih Uysal

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good business relations and communication, detailed explanations."

Minerva B. (Inamatterofmoments13)

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody with State farm was amazing! He was thorough and thoughtful. He walked me through the options and understood what I needed currently. He was patient and the whole team in the office made me feel at home!"

Kelli Hernandez

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agency!!! Daniel Paredes Was able to help me out and get exactly what we needed at an affordable price. Highly recommend"

Kee Kee

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Willis is the bomb.He was very informative and help me save a lot of money. Willis it is! He is willing to go the extra mile to make sure you are happy with your choices. :)"

Joo Ho Lee

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel was very helpful switching my insurance company from USAA to State Farm on both auto and renters. He was very polite and kind enough to get 5 stars. I wish I could give him 10 stars but Google won't let me."

Veronica Alanis

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switch insurance, I was helped by Danny Paredes. The process was super easy and transparent! Definitely recommend!"

Miguel Eulloqui

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a Good Neighbor, Enrique was there!"

Olivia L

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enrique Eulloqui is awesome to work with. He assisted me patiently with my renter's insurance. He is very responsive, knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend Enrique to family and friends!"

blue orca

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dani service was outstanding and he helped us save on our auto coverage."

Jeannette Aguilar

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enrique was very helpful and knowledgeable regarding various coverages I was interested in. Once I made my choices, everything was set up quickly! Cost effective as well. Thanks Enrique!"

Chris Madon

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service provided by Daniel. Thank you!"

Deiva Uchani

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure to deal with Daniel Paredes at Willis Morrison State Farm agency. He is extremely thorough, helpful, knowledgeable and professional. I was able to purchase 3 different insurance products in less than 20 minutes. Highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase auto, homeowner or home system protection."

Hari M S

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel was very helpful in finding us the right discounts and putting together a good quote covering all aspects and risks with our home and auto. Definitely recommend with Willis’s agency !"

M Reed

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love these people."

Gilbert Delgado

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"From Nancy the receptionist who answers the phone. She is very polite and Daniel answered all my question and he is very Knowledgeable about his business. Great office and very helpful. Was able to save me on my auto insurance. Thank you!"

Michelle Burress

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel Paredes is my agent at State Farm. He helped me move my homeowners insurance and my auto insurance over from another company which gave us a total savings of $125 a month with more coverage on both. He was not only very professional, but he was also very friendly. I enjoyed working with him so much that I had my son call him to get his auto insurance changed over. My son ended up saving $75 on his policy with not only more auto coverage, but a life insurance policy as well. I personally will be giving friends and family his contact information and I would highly recommend for others to contact him as well."

Nicholas Pugh

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel was a fantastic representative helped me swiftly and promptly"

zachary bouis

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel helped me out with getting my auto insurance, was very friendly and helpful! I will recommend Daniel and State Farm to family and friends!"

Kelly Kolff

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel helped me set up renters insurance in less than 15 minutes! Quick, easy, and answered all my questions. Thanks!"

Hansie Rivera

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience when StateFarm. Enrique was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was always willing to help and went out of his way to help us with car and home insurance. We would definitely recommend StateFarm and would absolutely say Enrique is one of the best at this location."

Nicole Hawkins

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Enrique Carlos Eulloqui for helping us save money with better coverage on our auto and homeowner’s policies. Appreciate your personal and patient approach."