Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ReadyReader

ReadyReader

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ReadyReader
"Terrell Carter did an outstanding job with my policy. Thank you Terrell"
Profile photo of Kendall Crawford

Kendall Crawford

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Crawford
"Michael Rodriguez got me a great deal that included all the best parts of insurance and my quote was the lowest I received from any company. He even helped me save money by helping me bundle my renters insurance- which is also now half the cost of my other policy."
Profile photo of Jaclyn Pinkney

Jaclyn Pinkney

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaclyn Pinkney
"Terrel Carter did a great job!! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Melissa W

Melissa W

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa W
"Terrell was great. He explained all my options and was very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of LaShica Bass

LaShica Bass

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaShica Bass
"Allie Velasco and Willie Morrison with State Farm got me taken care of in no time .The customer service was phenomenal."
Profile photo of steve spruiell

steve spruiell

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steve spruiell
"Willis is Top Shelf!"
Profile photo of sofia alvarez

sofia alvarez

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sofia alvarez
"Overall great experience! Allie was super helpful in explaining everything regarding our bundled policy coverage and helped us save money!"
Profile photo of Rehana Hirani

Rehana Hirani

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rehana Hirani
"Thanks Tarrel Carter for a great quote and easy explanation! Really appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Chunky Salsa

Chunky Salsa

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chunky Salsa
"Terrel Carter was awesome! He was just the nicest person to talk to and really helped me save money! AAA can go suck a duck after talking with him. Highly recommend switching to State Farm if you don't have them already! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Mikaela Todorovac

Mikaela Todorovac

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikaela Todorovac
"So helpful to decrease my premiums! Michael Rodriguez had the best price and even got us extra coverage at no extra cost! Highly recommend them to anyone looking to decrease their premiums!"
Profile photo of Kari Atherton

Kari Atherton

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Atherton
"Terrel carter was a great help in getting me the cheapest auto policy! Thank you"
Profile photo of Tanissa Taylor

Tanissa Taylor

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanissa Taylor
"Spoke with Terrel C, and he was very helpful and was able to provide me with all the information I needed."
Profile photo of Julio Alecio

Julio Alecio

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Alecio
"Michael made the entire application/signup process a breeze. He was able to get me a much better price on better coverage when compared to my previous insurance company. All my questions were answered quickly and with a great attitude."
Profile photo of Claudette Warren

Claudette Warren

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudette Warren
"Mr. Terrell Carter was courteous. Mr. Carter, got me what I needed and did it record time. Thank You."
Profile photo of Timothy Godwin

Timothy Godwin

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Godwin
"I had a really great experience getting a quote and signing up for my insurance through the Willis Morrison agency, and specifically with Mike Rodriguez. They took time to answer my questions throughout the process and also continued following up with me as I gathered other quotes. State farm was able to keep my rate where it was, as opposed to the 40% increase my previous insurer was going to do. Great experience all around."
Profile photo of Crensentia Poindexter

Crensentia Poindexter

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crensentia Poindexter
"The service from Terrell was superior and very professional. He helped me get the best rate possible and affordable . I appreciate him. He's definitely a valuable asset to your company."
Profile photo of Deborah Francis-Brookins

Deborah Francis-Brookins

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Francis-Brookins
"I have had a good experience with getting enrolled with State Farm. David Andre had given me good quotes for my vehicle, which was somewhat of a relief on our budget. Once a quote was accepted, "underwriter", Allie Velasco, being very professional and patient took time to make sure all of the motor vehicle needs were in order, along with getting discounts. Thank you for you help and the relief of time consuming search for auto insurance."
Profile photo of d white

d white

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by d white
"I was really pleased with the time frame for the services they provided for me & my wife kayla for cheaper & reliable coverages for our vehicles"
Profile photo of Laurence Le Colen

Laurence Le Colen

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurence Le Colen
"The best of assurance"
Profile photo of Jasmin Stewart

Jasmin Stewart

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmin Stewart
"Terrell helped me out big time! Thank you"
Profile photo of Terra Carter

Terra Carter

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terra Carter
"While apartment hunting I was in need of some good renters insurance for a decent price. Terrel Carter was more than helpful. He was professional and very kind. He provided me with renters insurance at a great rate and he even convinced me to get a life policy as well. 5 stars across the board. He earned the company a loyal customer!"
Profile photo of Tracey Stiger

Tracey Stiger

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Stiger
"State Farm is amazing, thankful for my new policy for my daughter, agent terrrell Carter was great help and amazing to work with. If you need life insurance definitely let him know!!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Hess

Sandra Hess

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Hess
"I have been with Willis Morrison State Farm for over 5 years and I have never had anything but exceptional service. Shawn took great care of me this time with fast and friendly service. Thank you Allie for the continued support!"
Profile photo of jan fogerty

jan fogerty

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jan fogerty
"Easy direct friendly. It all went well. I'm happy!!!"
Profile photo of Ferlinda Ruffin

Ferlinda Ruffin

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ferlinda Ruffin
"What an absolute pleasurable and professional experience I had with Agent Terrel Carter! He is the most patient, knowledgeable, and professional person have ever had encountered. The world of customer service should take a page from Terrel Carter when training other agents. Thank you again Terrel Carter!"