Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Willis Morrison

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Willis Morrison

4.8 out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vanessa Najera

Vanessa Najera

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly team and great rates! Highly recommend! (:"
Profile photo of jess perez

jess perez

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! So helpful every time I call in with a question!"
Profile photo of Jerry Kepner

Jerry Kepner

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service! They always go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Tony Pruitt

Tony Pruitt

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy did a great job servicing my requests and followed up to make sure i was aware thank you so much"
Profile photo of Sandy Hunter-Lewis

Sandy Hunter-Lewis

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Willis Morrison's caring and experienced staff will get you the insurance that's right for your needs."
Profile photo of Yon Yon

Yon Yon

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service! The employee was able to aid me with my dilemma. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of joel l

joel l

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, prompt, and courteous!"
Profile photo of J K

J K

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marcus Green

Marcus Green

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is awesome! I got a great quote and everyone has been so helpful. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Debra Blang

Debra Blang

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Nancy to add my new vehicle to my policy. She was extremely helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Dave Chen

Dave Chen

January 27, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Anabel Barnett

Anabel Barnett

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I honestly can’t say enough good things about Willis and his team. They are always so helpful when I have questions about my home and auto insurance. Great experience every time!"
Profile photo of Haley Smith

Haley Smith

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This company is very good and professional. Good rates and deals!"
Profile photo of Captain Knuckles

Captain Knuckles

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy is outstanding at her job. She took good care of me and made sure I was covered!"
Profile photo of Enrique Garcia

Enrique Garcia

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"High recommend since they were able to set up my auto and home over the phone and save money quick and easy."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Rodriguez

Elizabeth Rodriguez

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received all the help I needed with my car insurance in just a couple of minutes. The agents are very kind and responsible. Wouldn’t switch to any other insurance companies."
Profile photo of Jay Lopez

Jay Lopez

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alexis Diaz

Alexis Diaz

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daniel was straightforward letting me know my all the options and what was most impactful to me. Overall great experience, no hassle, to the point."
Profile photo of Robert Wilson

Robert Wilson

December 10, 2021

1  out of  5
"To me bad place to do economics to purchase a rental insurance policy.This agency tells Big LIES for consumers FUNDS."
Profile photo of Timothy Ostromek

Timothy Ostromek

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kaleb McKee

Kaleb McKee

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just got my quote and Insurance in the same day at a great discount while talking to a very friendly agent. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jose Cruz

Jose Cruz

January 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katie Pijanowski

Katie Pijanowski

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m so thankful for the team at this office! I have been with them since I moved to Texas 4 years ago and they always make everything so easy and simple. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for new car or life insurance!"
Profile photo of roseberry

roseberry

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Danny and Will are the best! Wouldn’t go anywhere else for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of geoffrey maier

geoffrey maier

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Willis and the entire office staff are great folks. They helped me through a tough claims process recently. Call them for a quote or stop by their office. Everyone is knowledgeable, Friendly, nice, and professional!!!!"